Ramais

NomeRamalTelefoneSetorCargoEmail
Aislan4808998500345VendasConsultor de Vendasaislan@mhedica.com.br
Aline4801984827056ComercialAuxiliar de Faturamentoaline@mhedica.com.br
Arthur4807984666714VendasConsultor de Vendasarthur@mhedica.com.br
Carlos4799997490739ComercialAuxiliar Comercialcarlos@mhedica.com.br
Claudio4792984896457Assistência TécnicaGerente Técnicoclaudio@mhedica.com.br
Douglas4791984826733Assistência TécnicaDiretor Técnicodouglas@mhedica.com.br
Eugênio4804995530963TITécnico de TIeugenio@mhedica.com.br
Eduardo4792997156077Assistência TécnicaEspecialista Técnicoeduardo@mhedica.com.br
Fernanda4796971706023VendasEspecialista Clinica de Produtosfernanda@mhedica.com.br
Glauber4807983123108VendasConsultor de Vendasglauber@mhedica.com.br
Glauciene4806FinanceiroAuxiliar Financeiroglauciene@mhedica.com.br
Gislande4808QualidadeQualidadequalidade@mhedica.com.br
Hudson4800ComercialAuxiliar Comercialhudson@mhedica.com.br
Jacimara4792Assistencia TecnicaEspecialista Tecnicajacimara@mhedica.com.br
Jane4790RecepçãoRecepcionistarecepção@mhedica.com.br
Juan4792999853851Assistência TécnicaEspecialista Técnicojuan@mhedica.com.br
Larissa4792Assisência TécnicaAuxiliar Administrativo de Servicelarissa@mhedica.com.br
Lucas Henrique4805997209866AlmoxarifadoAlmoxarifadoalmoxarifado@mhedica.com.br
Luiz4800996181294ComercialAuxiliar Comercialopme@mhedica.com.br
Marcelo4804983989169VendasConsultor de Vendasmarcelo@mhedica.com.br
Marcos4798983840430ComercialEspecialista de Produtomarcos@mhedica.com.br
Mayara4795984826796FinanceiroFinanceiro | RHmayara.carvalho@mhedica.com.br
Napoleão4794984826747DiretoriaDiretor Comercialnapoleao@mhedica.com.br
Nayara4803984827062ComercialLicitação | Comercialnayara@mhedica.com.br
Rafael4793984543952DiretoriaGerente de Vendasrafael@mhedica.com.br
Rafaela4796998007520VendasEspecialista Clinica de Produtosrafaela@mhedica.com.br
Ricardo4807984826706VendasConsultor de Vendasricardo@mhedica.com.br
Rudson4808984826738VendasConsultor de Vendasrudson@mhedica.com.br
Samuel4796984664732LogisticaLogisticasamuel@mhedica.com.br
Stefanie4797984826926ComercialGerente Comercialstefanie@mhedica.com.br
Silvia4802996987518ComercialAssistente Comercialsilvia@mhedica.com.br
Victor4792984826752Assistência TécnicaEspecialista Técnicovictor@mhedica.com.br